Sentry Page Protection
Welcome-Page-Header4.png

Welcome Message From Kierra!

video Block
Double-click here to add a video by URL or embed code. Learn more

Facebook Group Details

Accessing the Facebook Group:

You can request to join our private community via this link https://www.facebook.com/groups/SSAMastermind/ 

SSA Mastermind Call Details

Call Time:

You have optional access to our live mastermind call the first & third Tuesday of every month from 2-3:30pm EST (2-3:30pm New York / 11-12:30pm Los Angeles / 7-8:30pm London / 4-5:30am Sydney next day Wednesday) unless stated otherwise in the private Facebook group.

Accessing the Call:

The best way to access our live mastermind calls, whether on desktop or mobile device (you'll have to download the Zoom app) is via this link bit.ly/ssagroupcall. I recommend putting a recurring reminder on your calendar at the time of our call with this link in it so you never forget. This works for domestic US or International Members & has an audio only or video option. 

 

I’m so excited for you and can’t wait to see how you unleash you high ticket self! It’s going to be an amazing journey & I'm honored to be with you on. I'll see you inside our private group and talk to you soon at the next SSA Mastermind call!

Love, Shine, & Success,

Kierra


Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Not a member? Sign up. Log Out